Home » Christian » Trust 

Trust 


Good morning friends, I hope you all have a had a wonderful week!! Also two blogs in one week!! Wohoo!
Life can be scary and stressful, but we have a good God who has never and will never forsake us. Right now I’m putting all my trust in the Lord as I’m about to go to camp, while paying rent and monthly bills which is going to make life quite stressful and money quite tight this summer. But I am remembering that he has always and will always provide for me, he’s never failed me and He promised that he won’t. I know that camp is where God wants me, I know that it’s going to be great. But right now all I can think about is everything I have to do before camp, everything I have to pay for, and will I have enough money for everything. 

If you’re going through something similar, whether it’s because you are doing something new and the transition will cost, or whether that’s just the stage of life you’re in, remember that it’s going to be ok because God is faithful, and sovereign and he will take care of you. I’m not saying it’ll be easy, but God will take care of you.

  • 2 Samuel 7:28 “Sovereign LORD, you are God! Your covenant is trustworthy, and you have promised these good things to your servant.”
  • Psalm 31:14 “But I trust in you, LORD; I say, “You are my God.”
  • Psalm 56:3 When I am afraid, I put my trust in you.

Sovereign (lyrics) 2013 Chris Tomlin – YouTube

Lauren Daigle – Trust In You – YouTube 

Oceans (Where Feet May FaiI) – YouTube

Whatever you are going through in life remember the Lord is faithful, remember to trust in him and everything will be ok.

Love y’all!

~Noelle

Leave a Reply

